Colonel5 teams up with producer Misael Crespo a.k.a Slik Notes, to address the struggles he faces as he tries to be the man God called him to be. Most of the time, finding the only thing holding him back is himself.

1. Me vs Me
2. Fallen (feat. Young Blood Purchased)
3. To Live Is Christ (feat. Emily Guzman)
4. Tug of War (feat. Dope Verbs)
5. My Cup Runneth Over
6. Enemies
7. He Reigns (feat. Rodney Stokes)
8. I Wish I Had a Lex
9. Live Like the Movies
10. Gossip
11. I Will Wait on You (feat. Ginelle Yvonne)
12. Heart Issues
13. Lukewarm
14. Facebook Therapy
15. Every Tongue
16. I’m Running

Purchase Me vs. Me on iTunes or Google Play
Follow Colonel5
Facebook: C5Colonel5
Twitter: @C5_R2R2

RELATED: Colonel5 – My Praise Go Up ft. Rodney Stokes