Sacramento, California artist BrvndonP released a new single, “Party / Vacation” featuring Joey Vantes and Parris Chariz. It is the second single from his new album, Better Late than Never, releasing next Friday, July 27th. The tracklist to Better Late Than Never is as follows.

  1. Better Late Than Never fearuing Phonzy
  2. Lowkey
  3. Hol’ Up, Wait
  4. I Got Now
  5. Like You
  6. Almost featuring Derek Minor and Eris Ford
  7. Get It In
  8. Need to Know featuring SincerelyLaura
  9. Trouble
  10. Choices
  11. Rivers featuring Zay
  12. No Plan B (Winz)
  13. Issa Lot featuring RPSMG
  14. Party / Vacation featuring Joey Vantes and Parris Charriz
  15. Nevermind featuring Voiice
  16. Broken featuring Chazz and Toodd Galberth

Follow BrvndonP on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

You can pre-order Better Late Than Never here.

Listen to “Party / Vacation” along with other hot new music in our What’s New in Christian Hip-Hop playlist on Spotify.