Collision Records artist, Alex Faith, just dropped his new album titled ‘Bloodlines,’ which features Christian Lewis, Courtney Orlando, Adan Bean, J. Monty, Joseph Solomon, Corey Paul, Justword, and Jocelyn Bowman.

Buy ‘Bloodlines’ On iTunes

In April, Alex Faith released a collaborative project with Dre Murray titled ‘Southern Lights: Overexposed,’ which debuted on the Billboard charts at number 23 on Billboard Independent Albums and number 15 on Billboard Christian Albums. Faith’s debut retail album on Collision Records, ‘ATLast’ (2013), charted at number 193 on the Billboard 200, number 12 on Billboard Christian Albums, number 4 on Billboard Gospel Albums, number 27 on Billboard Independent Albums, and number 16 on Billboard Rap Albums.

What is your favorite song off ‘Bloodlines’?

RELATED: Alex Faith Reveals Details For His Upcoming Album, Drops “Freedom” [NEWS]