Playlist (#KE2018 Special)


C-Micah – Ready
Bryann Trejo – Everlasting Kingdom feat. Montreal Richardson
Sean C. Johnson – Angels
D.J. Gaines – Dove Springs Flow
Montell Fish – Clear Pictures feat. Cass
Jopo Da Son – The Hood
Von Won – God Bless Edgebrook feat. A-N-T, Wonderus & JaeRene
Young Noah – Feelin Baller
R.A.W. – Uncut feat. Bun B.
Calvin Martyr – The Moment
Da Church – Jesus On My Mind feat. Marqus Anthony & Miracle
Navelle Hice – The Ingredients
Harmini – When I Get To Heaven
Fedel – LIT
Plain James – Dominique
Calvin Cofield – Own Lane feat. Dre Murray & T.Haddy