Tracklisting For Lecrae’s Album ‘Gravity’ Revealed. Get The Album On Sep. 4 Or Pre-order Today!


Reach Records artist Lecrae has revealed the track list and a new song titled “I Know” for his 5th album “Gravity” to be released on September 4th.  The album is now up for pre-order.  Check out the track list and hear the new song:

Pre-order “Gravity” and listen to “I Know” on  Track list is below:

1. The Drop (Intro)
2. Gravity feat. J.R.
3. Walk with Me feat. Novel
4. Free From It All feat. Mathai
5. Fallin’ Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee
6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl
7. Violence
8. Mayday feat. Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones
9. Confe$$ions
10. Buttons
11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo
12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii
13. I Know
14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music
15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence