FLAME – ‘Royal Flush’ Tracklisting

DaSouth.com is proud to reveal to you the tracklisting of FLAME’s upcoming release, Royal Flush, due out October 1!

1. Break the Building (feat. Serge)

2. All In (feat. KB)

3. Sanctuary (feat. Mike Real)

4. Sleepin’

5. Game Over

6. Baited (feat. Fedel)

7. Maranatha

8. 2 Peter 1:3 Interlude (feat. Ryan Fullerton)

9. Read Em & Weep (feat. V. Rose)

10. Believe

11. Stackin’ Intro

12. Stackin’

13. Mixed Up (feat. K-Drama & D-Maub)

14. The Line Interlude (feat. Ryan Fullerton)

15. Start Over (feat. NF)

Pre-Order It Now: Amazon.com

Which track do you look forward to hearing the most?