E Tizz ‘What I Gotta Say’ Tracklisting Revealed


The tracklisting for E Tizz 1/3 of the UK group ForeRunnaz’s debut album set to release February 7, 2012 on Preacher Boy Entertainment.

1. Out Killin’
2. Hero feat. Rocstarr
3. Clap Clap feat. Jai
4. You Already Know feat. Tru2DaName, Jahaziel and G.P.
5. Light Up
6. Mr DJ feat. Jahaziel
7. What I Gotta Say feat. Guvna B
8. I’m Not Down
9. I’m Tellin’ ‘Em All feat. KJ-52
10. Put Ya 1’s Up feat. TP
11. Stating Truth
12. I’m Sorry
13. Thank God That I’m Saved feat. Rocstarr
*album entirely produced by G.P. (“Lows & Highs”)

Jam The Hype On Your Phone

Share This On


Chris Chicago is Founder of Jam The Hype as well as Founder and President at Shamrock Media Group. He has worked with some of the biggest names in Christian music and is responsible for many successful singles on the Billboard Christian CHR and Rock radio charts. Chris promoted the only single in the history of Christian music to debut #1 on any Christian music chart with Red’s “Fight Inside” in 2008. Chicago has worked songs from many national artists to include Natalie Grant, Casting Crowns, Third Day, Pillar, Red, Tenth Ave North, Plumb, Group One Crew, Beckah Shae, Lecrae, Leeland, Among the Thirsty, Fireflight, Jars of Clay, Mikeschair, Newsboys, Switchfoot, Rush of Fools, and many, many more. Chicago has been in the radio and records industry for well over a decade, specializing in promotion, marketing, and problem solving. He also hosts the #1 syndicated Christian Hip Hop show (JAM THE HYPE LIVE W/ Chris Chicago) heard in over 125+ markets across the globe.