E. Daniel releases FREE Album entitled “Breaking Point”



download-this-album copy

Introducing the debut solo project titled The Breaking Point by E. Daniel. This “out of the box” album features a mixture of rap and samples from popular contemporary worship songs.  The project has been mixed in a way that will encourage both youth and adults to seek a greater intimacy with Jesus Christ. In striving to create music of the highest quality Expansion Music worked with Silent, an accomplished engineer known for his extensive work on the Grammy nominated album, Rehab, by Lecrae.

As for production, the incredibly talented producer Ralf Schmidt of Rewind Beats out of Germany was utilized. This introspective album will lead you to a greater intimacy with God while changing your perception of hip hop.
Download this completely free project and visit ExpansionMusic.com for the latest news, music and more from E. Daniel.

Track Listing:
1.      I Won’t Deny You feat. Adriana
2.      Giving You My Heart feat. Jaime Gonzalez
3.      If I Fall
4.      You are for Me
5.      Mistakes feat. Rubinsky RBK
6.      Here I am feat. Harmini
7.      The Name of Jesus
8.      In the Desert feat. Evelyn Lugo
9.      I Will Rise
10.     Struggles
11.     Message by E. Daniel
12.     Outro